Angela’s Story

My granddaughters name is Angela. She is 14 years old. She has cerebral palsy, ADHD and several other medical issues.

She was taking five different medications for her medical conditions. The one medication which always bothered me was the Focalin she took for her ADHD. Angela’s ADHD is where she is tired and unable to focus at school. So, her psychiatrist prescribed Focalin. This medication gave Angela angelamany OCD behaviors. About 20 minutes after taking this medication her brain would race and she needed to flip pages in a book or sort cards by color and then by number and she would repeat this over and over.

We had tried most of the ADHD medications before settling for the Focalin. It worked to keep Angela awake during school. When the medication wore off Angela would crash and get very tired and irritable. I hated what Focalin did to Angela and worried about what it was doing to her brain.

 Then a friend told me about a supplement that was going on the market. She sent me some videos about Nerium EHT. 

I thought it was too good to be true but I tried the supplement on myself to see if I had any side effects. Within a couple of weeks I had more energy, felt a positive attitude and slept better at night.


So the next step was to try EHT on Angela.

She was going to summer school at the time I decided to give it a try.

She was on the EHT for about two weeks when I decide to slowly take her off the Focalin. I crossed my fingers and hoped summer school would go ok. I talked to her teacher to see if she noticed Angela getting more tired at school. She did not and told me Angela was having a great time at school. Angela has a great sense of humor which you never saw when she was on Focalin. Without the Focalin you see much more of her personality. These changes I made were made between the 7th and 8th grade. I started her 8th grade year without the Focalin and only taking the Nerium EHT.

Going back to school full time Angela did get a little tired for the first couple of weeks but she did not have the OCD behavior. The longer she was on the EHT the less tired she was in the afternoon. She has now completed two trimesters and has “A” in all of her classes. Her classes are modified classes but she completes the work required. 600709_1272801082734078_2775843230265751563_n

I’m so totally happy with the results Nerium EHT has had on both myself and Angela I then decided to have my husband try it. He was a regular couch potato. He would come home from work, eat dinner and fall asleep about 7:00 to 9:00 on the couch, then couldn’t fall asleep until about 1:00 a.m. He has now been on EHT about two months and stays awake in the evening and sleeps better at night. He has also told me he no longer gets the tied at work in the afternoon any longer and looks for projects to do on the weekend rather than sleep in front of the TV.

I am so totally sold on this product, I felt I needed to tell our stories.

Learn more about EHT. – Click here

Follow Nerium Health on Twitter!


One thought on “Angela’s Story

Leave a Reply

